The 92nd annual CNR, C.F. Todd Memorial Candlepin Bowling Tournament was held in Truro, Nova Scotia. Despite restrictive COVID-19 pandemic conditions, 9 teams from throughout the Maritimes were able to compete for the trophy due to the Atlantic bubble which allowed for safe travel and gatherings during the pandemic. VIA North Sydney captured the title featuring Harry Taylor, Rollie Melanson, Dave Phelan, and Bob Ryan. Tournament runner-up was Halifax #1 featuring Dennis Gudger, Don Cameron, Tim MacDonald, Rene Lavoie, and Dave Carter.  


2020 Tournament Standings & Results
2020 Individual Statistics

2020 Tournament Photos