The 90th anniversary of the CNR, C.F. Todd Memorial Candlepin Bowling Tournament was held at Fairlanes in Moncton, New Brunswick with a field of 12 teams from across New Brunswick and Nova Scotia. The first-time champion Riverview Sixty-Niners edged out Sydney Mines to hoist the Todd trophy with Bill McFarlane, Jim Till, Zack Prime, Gary Trenholm, Chris Ross, Harry Boudreau, Dave McCarthy, and Bob Maillet. The tournament runners-up Sydney Mines featured Pat MacDonald, Blair Edmonds, Lionel Legacy, Dave Neil, John Leyte, Danny Lavoie, Brad MacLean, and Roger Anderson.  


2018 Tournament Standings, Results & Individual Averages

2018 Tournament Photos