Campbellton #1 captured the title in the 88th running of the CNR, C.F. Todd Memorial Candlepin Bowling Tournament hosted by Fairlanes in Moncton, New Brunswick. Members of the winning team were Jean-Louis Fournier, Denis Parent, Jim Adams, Joe Sark, Gale McKinnon, Brian Firth, and Roland Brisk.  Tournament Runner-up was Moncton Soupers.  Team members were Mike Lipton, Claude Laviolette, David Robinson, Kevin Govereau, Tony LeBlanc and Paul Colisimo. Tournament High Average was Ernie Colbert of Truro Turbos (114.91). 

2016 Tournament Standings, Results & Individual Averages

2016 Tournament Photos