Sydney # 1 captured the prestigious trophy of the 80th running of the CNR, C.F. Todd Memorial Candlepin Bowling Tournament . Members of the winning team were Sandy Macadam, Eric Clarke, Gord Wilkie, Dick Murphy, Duncan McKeigan, and David Douglas.  Tournament Runner-up was Moncton Soupers.  Team members were Mike Lipton, Dave Carter, Jim Till, Frank Holloway, Lawrence Jello, Armand Robichaud, and Greg Wolfe. Tournaament High Average was Greg Cook of Moncton Storm’s 112.4.  High Triple 375 and High Single 146 was Jean Louis Fournier of Campbellton # 1. The 81st running of the tournament will be held next year in Halifax, NS.

View 2008 Tournament Results
View 2008 Team Averages

2008 Tournament Photos